Home » The Unholy Scryptvrs by Gary Kuyper
The Unholy Scryptvrs Gary Kuyper

The Unholy Scryptvrs

Gary Kuyper

Published August 24th 2011
ISBN :
ebook
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A collection of short stories by master story teller Gary Kuyper. This anthology caters for fans of Horror, Fantasy & Science Fiction. Ranging from creepy and disturbing to whimsical and humorous, this superb compilation guarantees readingMoreA collection of short stories by master story teller Gary Kuyper. This anthology caters for fans of Horror, Fantasy & Science Fiction. Ranging from creepy and disturbing to whimsical and humorous, this superb compilation guarantees reading pleasure for all enthusiasts of the genres.